Monroe Elementary School

Skip to main content
Go Mighty Lions!                Today A Reader, Tomorrow A Leader!                Only Those Who Can See The Invisible, Can Do The Impossible!                Go Mighty Lions!                Today A Reader, Tomorrow A Leader!                Only Those Who Can See The Invisible, Can Do The Impossible!
Staff » Administration and Support Staff

Administration and Support Staff

Principal, Monroe Elementary School

Director of Bilingual Programs, MUSD

Dr. Jarvis

ljarvis@monroviaschools.net

Office Manager

Ms. Gamez

mgamez@monroviaschools.net

     Direct line 471-2381 for general questions, records, and schedules.

Clerical Assistant

Mrs. Torres

rtorres@monroviaschools.net

     Direct line 471-2304 for attendance and bilingual assistance.

Community Liaison

Mrs. Moncada

mmoncada@monroviaschools.net

     Direct line 471-2383 for parent involvement and uniform questions.

Food Service Manager

Mr. Goss

hgoss@monroviaschools.net

Librarian

   Ms. Sandoval

dsandoval@monroviaschools.net

Computer Lab Assistant

Ms. Kum

fkum@monroviaschools.net