Monroe Elementary School

Skip to main content
Go Mighty Lions!                Today A Reader, Tomorrow A Leader!                Only Those Who Can See The Invisible, Can Do The Impossible!                Go Mighty Lions!                Today A Reader, Tomorrow A Leader!                Only Those Who Can See The Invisible, Can Do The Impossible!
Staff » Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Gr. for 2017-18

Rm#

Teacher

Email

TK- DI

5

Hernandez, Ivy

ihernandez@monroviaschools.net

TK- DI

6

Loera, Lorena

lloera@monroviaschools.net

K- DI

1

Herrera, Miriam

mherrera@monroviaschools.net

K- DI

2

Ordaz, Marlen

mordaz@monroviaschools.net

K- DI

4

Iraheta, Cendy

ciraheta@monroviaschools.net

K- DI

10

Montiel, Lizbeth

lmontiel@monroviaschools.net

K

3

Kramer, Juana

jkramer@monroviaschools.net

 

 

 

 

            1-DI

9

Loera, Silvia

sloera@monroviaschools.net

1-DI

12

Soto, Diana

dsoto@monroviaschools.net

1-DI

13

Taylor, Natacha

ntaylor@monroviaschools.net

1

16

Loeza, Geovanna

gloeza@monroviaschools.net

 

 

 

 

2-DI

15

Gallegos, Sandra

sgallegos@monroviaschools.net

2-DI

18

Canedo, Gaby

gcanedo@monroviaschools.net

2

11

Paiz, Henry

hpaiz@monroviaschools.net

2

29

Jones, Karin

kjones@monroviaschools.net

 

 

 

 

3-DI

24

Cabello, Lorenia

lcabello@monroviaschools.net

3-DI

25

Hedden, Micaela

mhedden@monroviaschools.net

3

26

Smith, Kylee

kssmith@monroviaschools.net

3

27

Miura, Jenny

jmiura@monroviaschools.net

 

 

 

 

4-DI

30

Recendez, Virginia

vrecendez@monroviaschools.net

4

28

Silva, Erica

esilva@monroviaschools.net

4/5-DI

23

Inda, Gladys

ginda@monroviaschools.net

4/5

21

Alvarez, Lisette

lalvarez@monroviaschools.net

 

 

 

 

5-DI

20

Severiano, Brenda

bseveriano@monroviaschools.net

5

22

Mallette, Christina

cmallette@monroviaschools.net

 

 

 

 

Counselor

16

Alvarenga, Crystal

calvarenga@monroviaschools.net

iCoach

25

Hedden, Micaela

mhedden@monroviaschools.net

iCoach

28

Silva, Erica

esilva@monroviaschools.net

Instructional Coach

(Bilingual Immersion)

 

Cardenal, Delma

dcardenal@monroviaschools.net

Intervention Teacher

7

Cervantes, Viviana

vcervantes@monroviaschools.net

OT

 

Santilli, Melissa

msantilli@monroviaschools.net

PE/Music/Art Room

8

Mochizuki,  Shane

smochizuki@monroviaschools.net

Psych

Library Annex

Wright, Victoria

vwright@monroviaschools.net

RSP

14

Trimarchi, AnnMarie

atrimarchi@monroviaschools.net

Speech

(Bilingual Spanish)

Library Annex #2

Monlina, Lizette

lmonlina@monroviaschools.net