Monroe Distance Learning Click here for one-stop Distance Learning Hub!

Monroe Elementary School

Skip to main content
Staff » Administration and Support Staff 2021-2022

Administration and Support Staff 2021-2022

Principal, Monroe Elementary School

Mrs. Noriega

anoriega@monroviaschools.net

Office Manager

Cory  Martinez

cmartinez@monroviaschools.net

 

Clerical Assistant

Mrs. Torres

rtorres@monroviaschools.net

     Direct line 471-2304 for attendance and bilingual assistance.

Community Liaison

Nicholas Gimenez

ngimenez@monroviaschools.net
 

Health Clerk

Erica Sahatjian

 

Librarian

   Ms. Sandoval

dsandoval@monroviaschools.net

Food Service Manager

Mr. Goss

hgoss@monroviaschools.net