Monroe Elementary School

Skip to main content
Staff » Teaching Staff 2018-2019

Teaching Staff 2018-2019

Gr.

Rm#

Teacher

Email

TK- DI

1

Hernandez, Ivy

ihernandez@monroviaschools.net

K- DI

6

Gallegos, Sandra

sgallegos@monroviaschools.net

K- DI

30

Herrera, Miriam

mherrera@monroviaschools.net

K- DI

2

Ordaz, Marlen

mordaz@monroviaschools.net

K- DI

5

Montiel, Lizbeth

lmontiel@monroviaschools.net

K

3

Kramer, Juana

jkramer@monroviaschools.net

 

 

 

 

1-DI

9

Loera, Silvia

sloera@monroviaschools.net

1-DI

10

Loera, Lorena

lloera@monroviaschools.net

1-DI

12

Soto, Diana

dsoto@monroviaschools.net

1-DI

13

Taylor, Natacha

ntaylor@monroviaschools.net

1

11

Paiz, Henry

hpaiz@monroviaschools.net

 

 

 

 

2-DI

16

Recendez, Virginia

vrecendez@monroviaschools.net

2-DI

18

Canedo, Gaby

gcanedo@monroviaschools.net

2-DI

15

Iraheta,  Cendy

ciraheta@monroviaschools.net

2

29

Jones, Karin

kjones@monroviaschools.net

 

 

 

 

3-DI

24

Cabello, Lorenia

lcabello@monroviaschools.net

3-DI

25

Hedden, Micaela

mhedden@monroviaschools.net

3

26

Loeza, Geovanna

gloeza@monroviaschools.net

3

27

Miura, Jenny

 Meloserdoff, Allison

jmiura@monroviaschools.net

ameloserdoff@monroviaschools.net

 

 

 

 

4-DI

28

Cervantes, Viviana

 Saldana, Laura

vcervantes@monroviaschools.net

lrosalessaldana@monroviaschools.net

4

7

Zavala, Diana

dzavala@monroviaschools.net

4/5-DI

23

Inda, Gladys

ginda@monroviaschools.net

4/5

21

Iler,  Erin

eiler@monroviaschools.net

 

 

 

 

5-DI

20

Severiano, Brenda

bseveriano@monroviaschools.net

5

22

Mallette, Christina

cmallette@monroviaschools.net

 

 

 

 

iReady/

Young Rembrandts Art

4

Conde, Shirley

sconde@monroviaschools.net

PE/Music/Art Room

8

Mochizuki,  Shane

smochizuki@monroviaschools.net

Psych

Library Annex

Wright, Victoria

vwright@monroviaschools.net

RSP

14

Trimarchi, AnnMarie

atrimarchi@monroviaschools.net

Comp. Lab

 

Kum, Eva

fkum@monroviaschools.net

Speech

(Bilingual Spanish)

Library Annex #2

Molina, Lizette

lmonlina@monroviaschools.net

OT

 

Santilli, Melissa

msantilli@monroviaschools.net