Monroe Distance Learning Click here for one-stop Distance Learning Hub!

Monroe Elementary School

Skip to main content
Staff » Teaching Staff 2021-2022

Teaching Staff 2021-2022

Gr.

Rm#

Teacher

Email

TK- DI

1

Hernandez, Ivy

ihernandez@monroviaschools.net

K- DI

6

Davila, Christy

cdavila@monroviaschools.net

K- DI

30

Herrera, Miriam

mherrera@monroviaschools.net

K- DI

2

Ordaz, Marlen

mordaz@monroviaschools.net

K

3

Paiz, Henry

hpaiz@monroviaschools.net

 

 

 

 

1-DI

10

Loera, Lorena

lloera@monroviaschools.net

1-DI

9

Loera, Silvia

sloera@monroviaschools.net

1-DI

12

Soto, Diana

dsoto@monroviaschools.net

1 13 Lamb, Emily elamb@monroviaschools.net

 

 

 

 

2-DI

8

Recendez, Virginia

vrecendez@monroviaschools.net

2-DI

7

Iraheta,  Cendy

ciraheta@monroviaschools.net

2

11

Carels, Kaitlin

vcarels@monroviaschools.net

 

 

 

 

3-DI

24

Cabello, Lorenia

lcabello@monroviaschools.net

3-DI

25

Hedden, Micaela

mhedden@monroviaschools.net

3-DI

26

Galindo, Karla

kgalindo@monroviaschools.net

3

27

Mallette, Christina

cmallette@monroviaschools.net

 

 

 

 

4-DI

28

Torres, Ana

altorres@monroviaschools.net

4-DI

23

Inda, Gladys

ginda@monroviaschools.net

4

21

Iler, Erin

eiler@monroviaschools.net

 

 

 

 

5-DI

20

Urban, Wendy

wurban@monroviaschools.net

5-DI 28 Arellano, Alba aarellano@monroviaschools.net

5

22

Horn, Emily

ehorn@monroviaschools.net

 

 

 

 

iReady/

14

 

 

PE/Music/

Art Room

5

 

 

Counselor

 

Robinson, Lisa

lrobinson@monroviaschools.net

Psych

 

Sollami, Sam

ssollami@monroviaschools.net

RSP

15

Trujillo, Karina

ktrujillo@monroviaschools.net

Library

 

Sandoval, Diana

dsandoval@monroviaschools.net 

Speech

(Bilingual Spanish)

Library Annex #2

Molina, Lizette

lmonlina@monroviaschools.net

OT

 

Santilli, Melissa

msantilli@monroviaschools.net